Harrietsfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ring, Anne Principal (902) 479-4230 aring@hrsb.ca
MacDonald (Forrest), Lisa Vice Principal (902) 479-4230 lisa.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Lawlor, Paula Secretary (902) 479-4230 plawlor@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Currie, Ms. Julie Grade Four/Five and Grade Five/Six jcurrie@hrsb.ca
D'Angelo-Vibert, Ms. Sonia Guidance Sonia.DAngeloVibert@hrsb.ca
Desroches (Sharpe), Mrs. Melanie Grade Grade 3/4 melanie.desroches@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Earle, Mrs. Nikki Grade P/1 Teacher nichole.earle@hrsb.ca
Holley, Ms. Andrea Grade One/Two aholley@hrsb.ca
Huskins, Trevor Band thuskins@hrsb.ca
Kerr, Dawn Music dawn.kerr@hrsb.ca Website
King, Mrs. Rebecca Grade Primary/One KingR@hrsb.ca
Lake, Mrs. Holly ELT/Reading Recovery HLake@hrsb.ca
MacDonald (Forrest), Ms. Lisa Grade Four/Five and Vice Principal lisa.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Munroe, Mr. Russell Grade Five/Six / Physical Education rmunroe@hrsb.ca
Ritcey, Mrs. Debbie Elementary Resource and Early Literacy Support Teacher dritcey@hrsb.ca
Voltis, Mme Georgina Core French Teacher gvoltis@hrsb.ca
Webb, Mrs. Sherry Learning Center swebb@hrsb.ca
Younes, Mr. Grade Two/Three ayounes@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bamford, Andrea Education Program Assistant Andrea.Bamford@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Denise Education Program Assistant
Crooks, Mrs. Shirley Education Program Assistant shirley.crooks@hrsb.ca
Crotty, Mr. Barry Caretaker bcrotty@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Mrs. Nancy Library nancy.leblanc@hrsb.ca
McCracken, Mr. Stephen Schools Plus Outreach Worker SMcCracken@hrsb.ca
Saumure, Diedra Education Program Assistant dsaumure@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Constable Jason Halifax Regional Police School Resource Officer wilsonj@halifax.ca